Groups & Clubs We Support

Women's Groups

 

Houston Area Democratic Clubs

Organization

Name

Position

Contact info

Alief Democrats

Leif Hatlen

President

 

lhatlen@aol.com

281-493-3107

Area 5 Democrats

Bill Fyffe

Chair

 

bfyffe_1999@yahoo.com

713-946-1449 

Asian American Democrats of Texas

AJ Durrani

President

 

ajdurrani@aol.com

713-702-2377

Bay Area Association of Democratic Women

Sherrie Matula

President

 

slmatula@hotmail.com

 

Bay Area New Democrats (BAND)

C.J. Farley

President

 

cjf.dem.13@gmail.com

713-992-4295

Bellaire Democrats

Raj Salhotra

President

 

neeraj.salhotra@gmail.com

713-320-0303

Braeswood Democrats

Eiman, Norma

President

 

norma.eiman@sbcglobal.net

713-665-4357

Cy-Fair Area Democratic Club

Donna Hackemack Bryant

President

 

schpinna@yahoo.com

832-633-1030

Cypress-Tomball Democrats

Glenn Etienne

President

 

cytomdems@yahoo.com

 

Democracy for Houston

Phillip McNutt

Exec. Steer. Comm.

 

phillipmcnutt@gmail.com

832-474-3926

Greater Heights Democratic Club

Danielle Hughes

President

 

danielleghdc@gmail.com

 

Harris County Democratic Lawyers' Association

Tim Riley

President

 

tdr@txtrial.com

713-646-1000

Harris County Tejano Democrats

Jason Cisneroz

Chair

 

jjcisneroz@gmail.com

713-864-4700

Harris County Young Democrats

Janaeya Carmouche

President

 

contact@harrisyds.org

832-403-2003

Houston Area Stonewall Democrats

Phillip McNutt

President

 

phillipmcnutt@gmail.com

832-474-3926

Houston Black American Democrats (HBAD)

Gabrielle Hadnot

Chair

 

gmhadnot@aol.com

281-787-0338

Houston Stonewall Young Democrats

Brad Pritchett

President

 

hsyd.president@houstonstonewallyd.org

713-898-9734

Humble Area Democrats

Patty Pinkley

President

 

ppinkley@comcast.net

832-236-5515

Katy Area Democrats

Angela Williams

President

 

katydems@hotmail.com

281-732-7313

Kingwood Area Democrats

Egberto Willies

President

 

egberto@egbertowillies.com

281-705-0262

Meyerland Area Democratic Club

Art Pronin

President

 

a.pronin@meydems.org

713-729-4159

Montrose Area Democratic Club

Bill Galbraith

President

 

bill9972@comcast.net

713-522-9972

Oak Forest Area Democrats

Marie Dobay

President

 

goldenhair77018@yahoo.com

713-956-7367 

Oil Patch Democrats

Donna Hackemack Bryant

President

 

schpinna@yahoo.com

832-633-1030

Precinct 222 Club

Robert Glaser

President

 

robert_glaser@hotmail.com

713-540-3412

Rice Young Democrats

Sophia TonNu

President

 

stn2@rice.edu or sophia@entouch.net

281-638-4432

ROADWomen

Diane Mosier

President

 

dianemosier73@gmail.com

832-428-4423

Sharpstown Democrats

Joyce Akins

President

 

joyce_akins@hotmail.com

713-270-1318

Silver Ds

Bruce Mosier

President

 

brucemosier73@gmail.com

 

Spring Branch Democrats

Christina Walsh

President

 

crow_2004vote@hotmail.com

832-464-5198

Spring Democratic Club

Paula Woolley

Chair

 

p.vanover@sbcglobal.net

281-288-8198

Texas Democratic Women of Harris County Metro Area

Traci Jensen

President

 

tjfhorn@comcast.net

281-851-6385 

West Houston Democratic Club

Joy Demark

President

 

joydemark@comcast.net

713-302-0987

West University Area Democratic Club

Judy McEnany

President

 

McEnany@aol.com

713-664-3589

 

 

     
Do you like this page?

Be the first to comment