January 2017 Meeting

Already, 2017 is off to a great start!

At ROADwomen's January 2017 monthly meeting, Judge Alexandra Smoots-Hogan, Harris County 164th Civil District Court, swore in the ROADwomen Executive Board for 2017.

We are honored to present ROADwomen’s Executive Board for 2017:

  • Rufi Natarajan, President
  • Kat Clemons
  • Gayle Fallon
  • Adoneca Fortier
  • Abbie Kamin
  • Roshanak Mohammadifar
  • Muffie Moroney
  • Leif Hatlen, PAC Treasurer

Also at the meeting, featured speaker and ROADwoman Diane Trautman, Ed. D., provided an update on the Harris County Department of Education.